Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Estrada

Jessica Estrada

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Estrada
"5 stars! I was very pleased with the service and customer support I received from Marisol. She was quick, responsive, and very helpful in getting me exactly what I needed at a reasonable price. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Alondra Romo

Alondra Romo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Romo
"The prices are the best and the staff were very helpful"
Profile photo of Briana Rucobo

Briana Rucobo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Rucobo
"Wonderful service! Great at explaining the policy plan to me and what works best for my personal needs!"
Profile photo of Gail Knight

Gail Knight

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Knight
"Nichole really worked with me to reduce my insurance costs. Major reduction in cost and a wonderful person to work with. Even though they are 50 miles away I would recommend at least having her quote your policies. Rental properties were a major difference from my other insurance company. My homeowners and car insurance were a little higher but I bet in the next cycle when they come do I will be having them transferred to State Farm"
Profile photo of Jeff Womack

Jeff Womack

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Womack
"Hello. Thanks for being a solid well run Insurance company. It’s nice to have an Agent who is local and not just a 1-800 # to call if I ever have a question. Taylor was super helpful and did a great job answering all my questions. I now have My auto and home owner ins with you."
Profile photo of vjamroz

vjamroz

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vjamroz
"I called for a quote and immediately signed up. I thought I had one of the cheapest auto & renter’s service but their quote was cheaper. So I now get excellent customer service as well as budget friendly rates. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who asks!"
Profile photo of Eros Alzamora

Eros Alzamora

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eros Alzamora
"They have wonderful customer service, and they were able to get me the best rate for my vehicle. I appreciate it. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tonya Wagg

Tonya Wagg

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Wagg
"Alexandra was so helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the policies and coverage! I can't thank her enough for all her help and being so sweet in the process!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Lilly Akins

Lilly Akins

April 8, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Lilly Akins
"They were good until they weren't. Dropped us after paying them for 4 years. All for one accident, no tickets 😢 😕 😞"
Profile photo of Ethan Tuck

Ethan Tuck

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Tuck
"The girls in the office were very pleasant to work with! They gave me a quote and allowed me a few days to think about it and then provided me the best rate they could provide with any discounts available for me! The process of actually getting insured by them was a breeze and took less than 15 minutes and I walked out with my binder and insurance card for my vehicle! All in all, a great office to insure your vehicle or any other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Beau Massey

Beau Massey

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Massey
"To My insurance agent Taylor Mcpherson that helped me. You are amazing. The transition was seamless and easy. Thank you for being so knowledgeable and understanding. Your awesome and im glad im with State Farm now."
Profile photo of thomas trout

thomas trout

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas trout
"Krysta was out standing working with me for my insurance she was personable and informed while also professional very awsome"
Profile photo of Anna Leguin

Anna Leguin

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Leguin
"Professional and immediate quotes. Friendly and helpful. Had answers to all of our questions."
Profile photo of Christopher White

Christopher White

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher White
"Great insurance company. Competitive rates, very responsive, friendly service, and always a pleasure dealing with Crysta."
Profile photo of Carla Hogan

Carla Hogan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Hogan
"The staff is polite, friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Any questions I had they answered."
Profile photo of xfr328

xfr328

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xfr328
"Nichole and her team are great! I recently spoke with Krysta who was kind, patient, and informative in relaying all the information to me. She’s a wonderful asset to the team."
Profile photo of Jerome Huang

Jerome Huang

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Huang
"Excellent service and very friendly staff, appreciated the time they took to help me with my insurance needs. Thank you Thank you."
Profile photo of Lydia Williams

Lydia Williams

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Williams
"They have been so responsive, helpful and informative. I am truly grateful for the wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of LaShana Hatfield

LaShana Hatfield

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaShana Hatfield
"Taylor was AMAZING. I’m happy to have State Farm for my insurance They saved me 95.00 a month!!!"
Profile photo of Robin Rose

Robin Rose

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Rose
"This place of business was amazing! Nichole was very helpful in making sure I got all of the coverage I needed for auto, life, and renter's at affordable rates. She was also very patient with me and helped me understand more on some of the things I was unsure of. The overall visit was very pleasant and very professional. I'd recommend her office to anyone who is in need of new insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"I would like to share about my experience today. I had called several insurance companies throughout the week none of them return my phone calls. Then I called State Farm in Temple (Nicole Guarjardo) Office. A young lady by the name of Alexandria picked up, she was pleasant and wonderful to deal with she had me an insurance policy within 10 minutes, I was absolutely impressed with her hospitality & kindness. Could not recommend them more!!!!!"
Profile photo of reharlan

reharlan

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by reharlan
"Amazingly fast response, wonderful service. Did everything online without needing to call. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Samantha Norman

Samantha Norman

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Norman
"Taylor was super helpful and she made the process fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Gant Hoopengardner

Gant Hoopengardner

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gant Hoopengardner
"The sheer dedication and thoroughness to ensure that every customers' request is honored is impeccable."
Profile photo of Sergio Moreno

Sergio Moreno

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Moreno
"Called for a quote, they made everything clear and simple. Great customer service! I will highly recommend State Farm!"